You can remove an audience permanently under Your Organization > Integrations > Audience Management. Deleting an audience cannot be undone. Please delete with care!
- Click on the Archived Audiences selector at the top of the audience list
- Click on the ellipses icon at the end of an archived audience row.
- Select Delete Audience.
- Click Delete Audience in the confirmation popup.