The only time a campaign can be discarded is prior to launch, specifically when it is in a draft state (note that campaigns submitted for review can be sent back to drafts).
Discarding a draft campaign is irreversible.
To discard a draft campaign, go to Campaigns > Draft:
- Click on the discard icon in the same box as the campaign you wish to discard on the Draft Campaigns page.
- Please note that this action cannot be undone.